Thursday June 30, 2005

Studio Brussel streams Rock Werchter live

On Saturday, NIN will be taking to the stage in Belgium for the Rock Werchter festival and Studio Brussel just happens to be streaming the whole performance live on their website. So if you want to catch it, tune into the site at 8pm BST/3pm EST/noon PST and click on the "luister live" button (it might be a good idea to check that you have the right plugins to run the live stream before Saturday).Thanks to frames for forwarding the right email to us.