Friday July 15, 2005

Kerrang Radio NIN Special next week

On Tuesday, July 19th, Kerrang Radio will be playing a special one hour show about Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails. It's on at 9pm GMT and is on 105.2fm in the midlands UK. If that's out of your broadcast area, you can also listen to it online at kerrangradio.co.uk. If you're in the US, keep in mind that 9pm GMT is 4pm eastern time, which is 1pm Pacific time.